test

Sermons

test

test

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Family of Adam
Genesis 5:1-32 (Part of the Exposition of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Chris Rief on October 11, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
Ordination of Pastor Chris Reif
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Pastor Ben Lawson on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Cain Murders Able
Genesis 4:1-26 (Part of the Exposition of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mike Callaham on October 4, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
The Triumphant Entry
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
jpg file
Preached by Pastor Ben Lawson on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation and Fall
Genesis 3:1-24 (Part of the Exposition of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Marty Prince on September 27, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
The Simplicity Of The Gospel
1 Corinthians 1:1-9 (Part of the Special series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Craig Tippie on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Open Our Eyes
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
jpg file
Preached by Pastor Ben Lawson on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Communicating Truth" Pt. 2 The Paradoxical Teachings of Jesus
Mark 10:31-45 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
jpg file
Preached by Pastor Ben Lawson on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Communicating Truth": The Paradoxical Teachings of Jesus
Mark 10:13-30 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
jpg file
Preached by Pastor Ben Lawson on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Not Our Plan, but HIS
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
jpg file
Preached by Pastor Candidate Chris Rief on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Principles of True Greatness
Mark 9:30-50 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
jpg file
Preached by Pastor Ben Lawson on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Glimpse of Glorification: A Confirmation of Hope
Mark 9:1-13 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
jpg file
Preached by Pastor Ben Lawson on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Be Ready - Be Prepared.
Mark 9:14-30 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
jpg file
Preached by Pastor Ben Lawson on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Self Denial or Denying Self
Mark 8:34-35 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
jpg file
Preached by Pastor Ben Lawson on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who Do You Say That I Am?
Mark 8:27-38 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
jpg file
Preached by Pastor Ben Lawson on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Tree People
Mark 8:22-26 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
jpg file
Preached by Pastor Ben Lawson on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
All Are Invited To Eat
Mark 8:1-21 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
jpg file
Preached by Pastor Ben Lawson on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Ultimate Healer
Mark 7:1-37 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
jpg file
Preached by Pastor Ben Lawson on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Perfect Father
Romans 8:38-39 (Part of the Topical series).
jpg file
Preached by Pastor Ben Lawson on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Power Over The Storm
Mark 6:45-56 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
jpg file
Preached by Pastor Ben Lawson on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).